We are so excited to share with all of you that four of our colleagues were recognized Saturday night at the Nevada County Association Of Realtors® Installation Dinner.

Both Dianne Williams and Debbie Krogman received the REALTOR® Emeritus status, which is earned after 40 years of REALTOR® membership along with at least one year of service on the local, state, or national association level. Congratulations to Dianne and Debbie!

Amber Thompson was named REALTOR® of the Year. It was fun watching Amber’s face as she realized the long list of accomplishments (stated before the revealing of the winner) was matching up to her own resume. Amber has accomplished a great deal for our association, and she was deservedly recognized for her contributions. Congratulations, Amber!

Diane Spooner was installed as the President Elect, so everyone get ready to celebrate her installation as President next year. Congratulations, Diane!

Looking to buy or sell in the Nevada County area? Give a Coldwell Banker agent a call today!