Meet Our REALTORS® 2015-11-18T17:41:01+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Dianne Williams

REALTOR® LIC# 00662884

  • (530) 615-4828
  • (530) 906-7563
  • dianne@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

John Daly

REALTOR® LIC# 00807373

  • (530) 277-9151
  • (530) 273-8097
  • johndaly24@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Greg & Dee Bulanti

Broker Associates LIC# 01294226 and 00916392

  • (530) 205-6760
  • (530) 205-4626
  • greg.bulanti@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Eric Jacobsen

REALTOR® LIC# 01323851

  • (530) 277-2610
  • (530) 205-4536
  • eric@wesellnevadacounty.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Charlie Brock

REALTOR® LIC# 00328328

  • (530) 273-6982
  • 530) 273-7293 ext 1238
  • charlie@charliebrock.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Jim Frank

REALTOR® LIC# 01941392

  • (530) 205-0126
  • (530) 205-4540
  • jim42frank@gmail.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Tim Fahey

REALTOR® LIC 01187505

  • (530) 277-5074
  • (530) 205-4533
  • timfahey@nccn.net
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Tyson Tucker

REALTOR® LIC 01804034

  • (530) 518-4624
  • (530) 205-4654
  • ttucker@cbcommercialgr.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Shannon Casey Welch

REALTOR® LIC# 02006268

  • (530) 559-3513
  • (530) 205-4546
  • shanshomes@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945

Caroline Machi

REALTOR® LIC# 01426985

  • (530) 559-9227
  • (530) 264-4521
  • caroline.machi@coldwellbanker.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Zac Mallette

REALTOR® Lic 02032725

  • (530) 802-6931
  • (530) 273-7293
  • zac4realestate@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Greg Sharp

REALTOR® LIC# 00865501

  • (530) 263-8009
  • (530) 205-4625
  • gregory.sharp@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945