Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Craig Adachi

REALTOR® LIC# 01273680

  • (530) 277-6954
  • (530) 273-7293
  • craig@craigadachi.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945

Pam Amato

REALTOR® LIC# 00687475

  • (530) 913-1102
  • (530) 273-6917
  • pam@pamamato.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley , CA 95945

Cindy Argento

REALTOR® Lic#: #01747092

  • (530) 575-0221
  • (530) 432-1131
  • cindy@cindyargento.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Rd, Penn Valley, CA 95946

Shari Barley

REALTOR® LIC# 01215636

  • (530) 305-3131
  • (530) 265-2002
  • sharibarley@gmail.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Dennis Bashor

REALTOR® LIC# 01767867

  • (530) 559-3349
  • (530) 205-4610
  • dennis.bashor@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Jon Blinder

REALTOR® LIC# 01045855

  • (530) 263-5563
  • (530) 205-4617
  • blinderj@pacbell.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Julie Bottini

REALTOR® LIC# 01955155

  • (530) 277-9040
  • (530) 205-4614
  • jbottini1@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Charlie Brock

REALTOR® LIC# 00328328

  • (530) 273-6982
  • 530) 273-7293 ext 1238
  • charlie@charliebrock.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Greg & Dee Bulanti

Broker Associates LIC# 01294226 and 00916392

  • (530) 205-6760
  • (530) 205-4626
  • greg.bulanti@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Ken Burgan

REALTOR® LIC# 00812777

  • (530) 913-3233
  • (530) 273-7602
  • burgan@sbcglobal.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Kurt Congdon

REALTOR® LIC# 01076146

  • (530) 263-3276
  • (530) 273-0073
  • kurt@kurtcongdon.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

John Daly

REALTOR® LIC# 00807373

  • (530) 277-9151
  • (530) 273-8097
  • johndaly24@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945