Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Debbie St. John

REALTOR® LIC# 01078774

  • (530) 263-8148
  • (530) 205-4619
  • 1debbiestjohn@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Flo Morris

REALTOR® LIC# 00907924

  • (530) 913-2508
  • (530) 477-1269
  • flo@ncwebsurfer.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Pam Amato

REALTOR® LIC# 00687475

  • (530) 913-1102
  • (530) 273-6917
  • pam@pamamato.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley , CA 95945

Shannon Casey Welch

REALTOR® LIC# 02006268

  • (530) 559-3513
  • (530) 205-4546
  • shanshomes@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945

Rebecca Mooers

REALTOR® LIC# 02025755

  • (530) 277-6885
  • (530) 273-7293
  • rebecca.mooers6@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Terry Williams

REALTOR® LIC 00553863

  • (530) 906-7564
  • (530) 615-4829
  • terry@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Jon Blinder

REALTOR® LIC# 01045855

  • (530) 263-5563
  • (530) 205-4617
  • blinderj@pacbell.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Marc Gifford

REALTOR® LIC# 01430470

  • (530) 205-6584
  • (530) 205-4535
  • nevadacountyhomesforsale@gmail.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Drive Penn Valley CA 95946

Jayne Sousa

REALTOR® LIC# 01949073

  • (530) 488-0061
  • (530) 205-4655
  • jayneksousa@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945

Jay Egan

REALTOR® LIC# 00723753

  • (530) 913-9542
  • (530) 477-0491
  • jay_egan@sbcglobal.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Eve Kliever-Jones

REALTOR® LIC# 00468303

  • (408) 202-6251
  • (530) 273-7293
  • eveklieverjones@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Julie Bottini

REALTOR® LIC# 01955155

  • (530) 277-9040
  • (530) 205-4614
  • jbottini1@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945