Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Flo Morris

REALTOR® LIC# 00907924

  • (530) 913-2508
  • (530) 477-1269
  • flo@ncwebsurfer.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Cristina Hennig

REALTOR® LIC# 02029045

  • (530) 559-1758
  • (530) 273-7293
  • cristinaforhomes@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Ken Burgan

REALTOR® LIC# 00812777

  • (530) 913-3233
  • (530) 273-7602
  • burgan@sbcglobal.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Debbie St. John

REALTOR® LIC# 01078774

  • (530) 263-8148
  • (530) 205-4619
  • 1debbiestjohn@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Larry Harley

REALTOR® LIC# 00934215

  • (530) 906-2439
  • (530) 615-4822
  • larry@larryharley.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Pam Morey

REALTOR® LIC# 01436691

  • (530) 913-7308
  • (530) 264-4522
  • pamela@pamelamorey.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

John Daly

REALTOR® LIC# 00807373

  • (530) 277-9151
  • (530) 273-8097
  • johndaly24@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Terry Williams

REALTOR® LIC 00553863

  • (530) 906-7564
  • (530) 615-4829
  • terry@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Tom Myers

REALTOR® LIC 01813180

  • (530) 559-4588
  • (530) 205-4622
  • tom.myers@coldwellbanker.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Jim Frank

REALTOR® LIC# 01941392

  • (530) 205-0126
  • (530) 205-4540
  • jim42frank@gmail.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Julie Bottini

REALTOR® LIC# 01955155

  • (530) 277-9040
  • (530) 205-4614
  • jbottini1@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Dianne Williams

REALTOR® LIC# 00662884

  • (530) 615-4828
  • (530) 906-7563
  • dianne@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602