Meet Our REALTORS® 2015-11-18T17:41:01+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Charlie Brock

REALTOR® LIC# 00328328

  • (530) 273-6982
  • 530) 273-7293 ext 1238
  • charlie@charliebrock.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Dianne Williams

REALTOR® LIC# 00662884

  • (530) 615-4828
  • (530) 906-7563
  • dianne@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Jason English

REALTOR® LIC# 01848950

  • (530) 559-4453
  • (530) 205-4631
  • jason.english530@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Gene Thompson

REALTOR® LIC# 00867926

  • (530) 277-8474
  • (530) 273-8193
  • genethompson@jps.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Jim Frank

REALTOR® LIC# 01941392

  • (530) 205-0126
  • (530) 205-4540
  • jim42frank@gmail.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Rebecca Mooers

REALTOR® LIC# 02025755

  • (530) 277-6885
  • (530) 273-7293
  • rebecca.mooers6@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Dawn Ryley

REALTOR® LIC# 01268073

  • (530) 277-0733
  • (530) 273-7293
  • ryleydm@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Greg Sharp

REALTOR® LIC# 00865501

  • (530) 263-8009
  • (530) 205-4625
  • gregory.sharp@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Nancy Neville

REALTOR® LIC# 01083155

  • (530) 272-2400
  • (530) 264-4523
  • nancyneville@att.net
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Noel White

REALTOR® LIC# 01735867

  • (530) 559-7154
  • (530) 205-4643
  • noel.white@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Kelly Hellinger

REALTOR® LIC# 02022691

  • (530) 268-5898
  • (530) 205-4555
  • hellingerrealestate@gmail.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd, Auburn, CA 95602

Stacy Capellanio-King

REALTOR® LIC# 01711900

  • (530) 575-7539
  • (530) 205-4623
  • stacycapellanio@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945