Meet Our REALTORS®2015-11-18T17:41:01+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Greg & Dee Bulanti

Broker Associates LIC# 01294226 and 00916392

  • (530) 205-6760
  • (530) 205-4626
  • greg.bulanti@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Vee Proietti

REALTOR® LIC 01060302

  • (530) 559-5349
  • (530) 205-4537
  • Vee@GoldCountryPro.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Jay Egan

REALTOR® LIC# 00723753

  • (530) 913-9542
  • (530) 477-0491
  • jay_egan@sbcglobal.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Rebecca Mooers

REALTOR® LIC# 02025755

  • (530) 277-6885
  • (530) 273-7293
  • rebecca.mooers6@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Emily Menesini

REALTOR® LIC# 01879035

  • (530) 263-4717
  • (530) 205-4658
  • emily@emilymenesini.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

John Daly

REALTOR® LIC# 00807373

  • (530) 277-9151
  • (530) 273-8097
  • johndaly24@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Dennis Bashor

REALTOR® LIC# 01767867

  • (530) 559-3349
  • (530) 205-4610
  • dennis.bashor@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Craig Adachi

REALTOR® LIC# 01273680

  • (530) 277-6954
  • (530) 273-7293
  • craig@craigadachi.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945

Noel White

REALTOR® LIC# 01735867

  • (530) 559-7154
  • (530) 205-4643
  • noel.white@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Debbie Krogman

REALTOR® LIC# 00670667

  • (530) 330-3042
  • (530) 615-4821
  • debbie@foothillsproperty.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd. Auburn, CA 95602

Flo Morris

REALTOR® LIC# 00907924

  • (530) 913-2508
  • (530) 477-1269
  • flo@ncwebsurfer.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Shannon Casey Welch

REALTOR® LIC# 02006268

  • (530) 559-3513
  • (530) 205-4546
  • shanshomes@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945