Meet Our REALTORS®2015-11-18T17:41:01+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Eve Kliever-Jones

REALTOR® LIC# 00468303

  • (408) 202-6251
  • (530) 273-7293
  • eveklieverjones@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Eric Jacobsen

REALTOR® LIC# 01323851

  • (530) 277-2610
  • (530) 205-4536
  • eric@wesellnevadacounty.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Carol Willis

REALTOR® LIC# 01243102

  • (530) 263-0634
  • (530) 205-4636
  • carol@carolwillis.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Tyson Tucker

REALTOR® LIC 01804034

  • (530) 518-4624
  • (530) 205-4654
  • ttucker@cbcommercialgr.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Tim Fahey

REALTOR® LIC 01187505

  • (530) 277-5074
  • (530) 205-4533
  • timfahey@nccn.net
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Cary Sanders

Sales Manager | REALTOR® LIC# 01352660

  • (530) 362-6805
  • (530) 205-4630
  • cary@carysanders.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Erma Jewett

REALTOR Lic#01185922

  • (530) 277-6149
  • (530) 271-0581
  • ermajewett@gmail.com
  • 108 Union Street, Nevada City

Charlie Brock

REALTOR® LIC# 00328328

  • (530) 273-6982
  • 530) 273-7293 ext 1238
  • charlie@charliebrock.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Debbie Krogman

REALTOR® LIC# 00670667

  • (530) 330-3042
  • (530) 615-4821
  • debbie@foothillsproperty.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd. Auburn, CA 95602

Tom Myers

REALTOR® LIC 01813180

  • (530) 559-4588
  • (530) 205-4622
  • tom.myers@coldwellbanker.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

John Daly

REALTOR® LIC# 00807373

  • (530) 277-9151
  • (530) 273-8097
  • johndaly24@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Terry Williams

REALTOR® LIC 00553863

  • (530) 906-7564
  • (530) 615-4829
  • terry@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602