Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Tom Myers

REALTOR® LIC 01813180

  • (530) 559-4588
  • (530) 205-4622
  • tom.myers@coldwellbanker.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Kim Hale

REALTOR® LIC# 01956730

  • (530) 277-7617
  • (530) 205-4612
  • kimhale1@att.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Ken Burgan

REALTOR® LIC# 00812777

  • (530) 913-3233
  • (530) 273-7602
  • burgan@sbcglobal.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Noel White

REALTOR® LIC# 01735867

  • (530) 559-7154
  • (530) 205-4643
  • noel.white@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Kelly Hellinger

REALTOR® LIC# 02022691

  • (530) 268-5898
  • (530) 205-4555
  • hellingerrealestate@gmail.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd, Auburn, CA 95602

Gene Thompson

REALTOR® LIC# 00867926

  • (530) 277-8474
  • (530) 273-8193
  • genethompson@jps.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Dianne Williams

REALTOR® LIC# 00662884

  • (530) 615-4828
  • (530) 906-7563
  • dianne@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Pam Morey

REALTOR® LIC# 01436691

  • (530) 913-7308
  • (530) 264-4522
  • pamela@pamelamorey.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Sam Perez

REALTOR® LIC# 01273631

  • (530) 277-2151
  • (530) 205-4545
  • osamperez@sbcglobal.net
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr, Penn Valley CA

Eric Jacobsen

REALTOR® LIC# 01323851

  • (530) 277-2610
  • (530) 205-4536
  • eric@wesellnevadacounty.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Debbie Krogman

REALTOR® LIC# 00670667

  • (530) 330-3042
  • (530) 615-4821
  • debbie@foothillsproperty.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd. Auburn, CA 95602

Sarah Freitas

REALTOR® Lic#: #02018045

  • (530) 559-2409
  • (530) 273-7293
  • sarahfreitasrealtor@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945