Meet Our REALTORS®2015-11-18T17:41:01+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Steve Medina

REALTOR® Lic#: #02010875

  • (415) 484-6650
  • (530) 205-4534
  • steve@stevemedinarealestate.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945

Marc Gifford

REALTOR® LIC# 01430470

  • (530) 205-6584
  • (530) 205-4535
  • nevadacountyhomesforsale@gmail.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Drive Penn Valley CA 95946

Erma Jewett

REALTOR Lic#01185922

  • (530) 277-6149
  • (530) 271-0581
  • ermajewett@gmail.com
  • 108 Union Street, Nevada City

Terry Williams

REALTOR® LIC 00553863

  • (530) 906-7564
  • (530) 615-4829
  • terry@sierrafoothills.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Ellie Watson

REALTOR® LIC# 00468850

  • (530) 913-1620
  • (530) 205-4639
  • ellie@elliewatson.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Barbara Parrott

REALTOR® LIC# 01111286

  • (530) 362-0671
  • (530) 273-8117
  • barbaraparrott@oro.net
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Tyson Tucker

REALTOR® LIC 01804034

  • (530) 518-4624
  • (530) 205-4654
  • ttucker@cbcommercialgr.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Soozie Yearwood

REALTOR® LIC# 02014644

  • (530) 375-7017
  • (530) 205-4627
  • soozie.yearwood@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Hannah Farquhar

REALTOR® LIC# 01290413

  • (530) 906-6257
  • (530) 615-4820
  • hannah@hannahshomes.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Nancy Neville

REALTOR® LIC# 01083155

  • (530) 272-2400
  • (530) 264-4523
  • nancyneville@att.net
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Rebecca Mooers

REALTOR® LIC# 02025755

  • (530) 277-6885
  • (530) 273-7293
  • rebecca.mooers6@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Eve Kliever-Jones

REALTOR® LIC# 00468303

  • (408) 202-6251
  • (530) 273-7293
  • eveklieverjones@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945