Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Kelly Hellinger

REALTOR® LIC# 02022691

  • (530) 268-5898
  • (530) 205-4555
  • hellingerrealestate@gmail.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd, Auburn, CA 95602

Hannah Farquhar

REALTOR® LIC# 01290413

  • (530) 906-6257
  • (530) 615-4820
  • hannah@hannahshomes.com
  • 10193 Combie Rd Auburn, CA 95602

Erma Jewett

REALTOR Lic#01185922

  • (530) 277-6149
  • (530) 271-0581
  • ermajewett@gmail.com
  • 108 Union Street, Nevada City

Julie Bottini

REALTOR® LIC# 01955155

  • (530) 277-9040
  • (530) 205-4614
  • jbottini1@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Ellie Watson

REALTOR® LIC# 00468850

  • (530) 913-1620
  • (530) 205-4639
  • ellie@elliewatson.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Amber Thompson

REALTOR® LIC# 01422861

  • (530) 913-7726
  • (530) 205-4532
  • ambersierragold@gmail.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Dr Penn Valley, CA 95946

Dennis Bashor

REALTOR® LIC# 01767867

  • (530) 559-3349
  • (530) 205-4610
  • dennis.bashor@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Greg & Dee Bulanti

Broker Associates LIC# 01294226 and 00916392

  • (530) 205-6760
  • (530) 205-4626
  • greg.bulanti@gmail.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Diane Spooner

REALTOR® LIC# 01911315

  • (530) 559-6963
  • (530) 205-4543
  • dianespooner123@yahoo.com
  • 11364 Pleasant Valley Rd, Penn Valley, CA 95946

Barry Binning

REALTOR® LIC# 00348233

  • (530) 300-3370
  • (530) 205-4647
  • bbinning@coldwellbanker.com
  • 108 Union Street Nevada City, CA 95959

Dee Mariani

REALTOR® LIC# 01386476

  • (530) 913-7396
  • (530) 205-4620
  • deemariani@coldwellbanker.com
  • 855 Sutton Way Grass Valley, CA 95945

Craig Adachi

REALTOR® LIC# 01273680

  • (530) 277-6954
  • (530) 273-7293
  • craig@craigadachi.com
  • 855 Sutton Way, Grass Valley CA 95945